sergio & esther::: engagement

I&T_preboda_040_WEB

we’re on the countdown… in just a couple days sergio and esther are going to be saying their i do’s, and i thought it would be the perfect time to share their engagement session. i have to say, their adorable dog “thelma” totally stole the show. you see, sometimes when you are shooting on location people will stop and watch and see what you’re doing. occasionally pulling out a phone and taking their own photo, ha! but in this case people weren’t watching me, or even them, they were staring and smiling big at thelma. definitely one of my favourite dogs ever. so after answering a million questions about how the lovely wheelchair-bound dog gets around, we were able to have a fantastic time showing off their love for each other. it was also important to sergio that we show off his love for his local soccer team, the athletic club bilbao, so we got our team spirit, went to san mamas stadium, and boasted team colors and love-filled eyes. it got dark way too soon, i could have easily spent another hour or two with this fun couple. the good news for me is that it won’t be long until they get to be in front of my lens again. i can’t wait!

I&T_preboda_001_WEB

I&T_preboda_002_WEB

I&T_preboda_039_WEB

I&T_preboda_009_WEB

I&T_preboda_013_WEB

I&T_preboda_010_WEB

I&T_preboda_018_WEB

I&T_preboda_021_WEB

I&T_preboda_024_WEB

I&T_preboda_027_WEB

I&T_preboda_030_WEB

I&T_preboda_040_WEB

Leave a Reply

