ainhoa + ignacio + leire + paul = family



A&I&Co_0024_WEB

it was paradise. that’s what i thought when i first took a look at the location for this beautiful family shoot. ainhoa, ignacio, leire, and paul were finishing off their summer vacation in lanzarote by picking a breathtaking beach surrounded by mountains for their family photo shoot. after much splashing around, hiking in flip-flops, and going from one gorgeous spot to the next we were surprised by the most amazing sunset! i have to say this was one of the most beautiful sunsets i have ever photographed in and am more than happy that i was able to deliver these images to them. looking back on them now as i glance outside my bilbao window with a fray and rainy sky all i can honestly say is “can we please go back?”


A&I&Co_0005_WEB

A&I&Co_0002_WEB

A&I&Co_0006_WEB

A&I&Co_0012_WEB

A&I&Co_0014_WEB

A&I&Co_0015_WEB

A&I&Co_0017_WEB

A&I&Co_0019_WEB

A&I&Co_0023_WEB

A&I&Co_0024_WEB

A&I&Co_0030_WEB

A&I&Co_0033_WEB

A&I&Co_0024_WEB

IMG_2421_WEB

A&I&Co_0040_WEB

A&I&Co_0041_WEB

A&I&Co_0045_WEB

if you liked this post be sure to follow us on Facebook!A&I&Co_0050_WEB

A&I&Co_0051_WEB

Leave a Reply

